Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
I placed an order using the no rush cost. Received my order in a timely manner. Everything worked great. Thank You My pup is running better than ever. Elaine Elaine Paquet
Rating
Placed on August 25, 2017
Profile image
I ordered for Xmas a very large parts order....... I was nervous that it would not come in for Xmas, haaa!...... It came in 4 days total, all complete. My kids will have a great time with this used GOKart. Cheers and many thanks, I will def order again from you guys. :-) Stinson family
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2016
Profile image
Slow site, but after the wait, one of the best i've ever seen. Really good job, but put a little pep in your step!? I just placed my first order for a 5959 drive belt, we'll see how it goes! and remember.... Jay, Eee, Tee, Essssss JETS, JETS JETS! Tom Brady Sux
Rating
Placed on November 22, 2016
Profile image
If you purchase a lot, shipping is cheap or actually nadda, but if you only need a small ubolt or something, then the shipping is high. So buy enough to bring the shipping down. These guys seem quite dependable at least for the 2 or 3 orders I have places so far. hey!, going riding :) Robert "never in nuetral" Newell
Rating
Placed on November 3, 2016
Profile image
I've ordered 5 times from go-kartsRus, only once did I have a backorder and the package did not come to me within approx ~5~ days. I have also tried a couple of competitor sites with WAY worse results, we won't comment on those messes. I understand some of these parts are getting scarce as the manufacturer keeps getting bought out, new owner comes in etc. but c'mon man! So Go-karts'R'us (and easy to remember like the Toys'R' us Co.) is about the best you'll get for American sportworks parts. But, let it be known that some of these parts are just getting very hard to come by and you may have to buy elsewhere because of availability or lack thereof. If a part doesn't come up in your site lookup, email them the part# and ask for possible availability. Worked out once for me and failed also once. okay, they tried their best I guess. :::::::: Gave 4 stars out of 5 ::::::: cuz 4 out of my 5 orders came quick, the other so called backordered one took almost 2 weeks! :( oh well, at least I got it and I understand it was a (now) discontinued part. Bernie B. Davidson
Rating
Placed on October 31, 2016
Profile image
Don't try to call them they are apparently to busy or just out playing on the toys? I did get an email response and they answered all my questions, but it would be nice to talk with a real person. Thanks for %NOT% listening ---------GKRU response--------- Our online store is a wholesale discounted outlet with our main contact as being email (this keeps the online prices much lower than our over-the-counter retail sales). So phone lines are mainly for our retail counter sales, but if not busy, a retail representative WILL answer an outside area wholesale call. We highly recommend email, and don't forget to check your Spam folder/bin for email responses! Thank you for your comment Josh
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2016
Profile image
THANK U!!! I selected best way shipping after seeing how much priority would be, but they shipped my sprocket and chain priority anyways at no additional charge. received box in 2 days after i ordered. you guys rock! BIG Steve
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2016
Profile image
Once I found my parts manual on the site, it was a breeze to pick out my parts needed. I had to email them first as I did not know how or where to find them, but they responded back with a free downloadable link to my buggies manual. NOTE!: You will need to know your model number of you machine, after my initial emailing, I found out there was like 20 "revisions" of the model by name, so I had to go back to look at my Buggy (physically) and found the name plate along with the (worthless) serial number. I say worthless on teh serial number because apparently the Manufacturer never logged this number to cross it with the actual model! (hmmm?) Anyways, all said and done it was a very easy process. Go Karts-R-us had the best pricing, and they shipped all my parts to my house within a week easily. So good experience all around, just know your numbers! lol. That is your Buggies model number, then with the help of your parts manual (which has like a blueprint image of your buggy parts/areas) you will be able to key in all your part numbers and set the quantities of each. Oh yeah, key-in meaning I use the search box with the part# entered, I'm sure there's other ways but this is quick and easy. I hope this may help some people in the future. Happy trails, and I'm off going mudding! :) -Jon C. Jon Campbell
Rating
Placed on June 15, 2016
Profile image
I give u four stars only cuz u have no giveaways. Free stuff gets attention like a weekly gokart drawing. Now that wood be kewl!,,,,, so get at it!,,,,, Tyler
Rating
Placed on January 6, 2016
Profile image
Good site, purchased lots of parts from their old site. Never any problems and best prices around. Will continue to get my grandchildrens go cart parts here. Eugene T.
Rating
Placed on January 1, 2016

Back to top