Search Site

Go-Karts 'R' us - Reviews

Profile image
Mi hermana fue más rápida para revisar, pero no hemos encontrado problemas con nuestro español ya que responden bien a nuestros correos electrónicos. Dablo
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on June 4, 2022
Profile image
Excelente sitio y sin problemas. Camila
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on June 3, 2022
Profile image
I was hesitant at first, but this site had the best prices so I nervously placed a 650$ order. I didn't receive tracking until the 2nd day later so I contacted them and they responded that this size order may take an additional day to pick and pack. I was feeling a bit better, tracking was emailed then the following day and the order then arrived safely a couple days later all okay. Not sure why I was so paranoid, after all; I did pay thru PayPal so I was covered. All worked out and would recommend this site. Thank you Zach ZO
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on May 31, 2022
Profile image
I LIKE AND USE THIS SITE FOR MY UTV PARTS 100+++++ JESS W.
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on May 27, 2022
Profile image
parts came quickly and packed good. i will buy again nelson
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on May 18, 2022
Profile image
We acquired the go-cart "bug" while vacationing in Ocean City MD. in 2021 Coming home we found several back yard carts for sale on FB-Marketplace and we jumped right in purchasing 2. We were recommended by the seller to this company as our trusted parts resource and they had the brand parts we would need (VERY Important!). We've only had to place 2 orders so far and all has been exceptionally correct and good. I would only recommend to others "jumping" into this sport to make sure you get machines you can get parts for, yes, this is quite important and hopefully you don't find this out the hard way. Bottom line: We are having a ball, it's a great stress reliever especially after a busy work week, and I can take my frustrations out and they are entirely ridded for the weekend. Tyler
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on May 15, 2022
Profile image
I was amazed at the tracking these guys have, I'd expect it from giants like Amazon, but I found the same great tracking here and I could also opt in on text tracking messages (which I did). All worked perfect. Glad to see you guys are up to par and felt I should chime in on this as I didn't really see any other reviews on this subject. Cheers from somewhat nearby Broadalbin NY! Jon J.
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on May 9, 2022
Profile image
I usually don't take the time to write reviews, but I felt my multiple orders placed here in the past deserve some attention. My story; I have 3 teenage boys (probably enough said right?) and my wife and I started go-cart projects for each one, building (or rebuilding) these carts has been a chore but a worthwhile one. I'd say the "building" was just as much as character within each of my Sons. Every day research was done and incorporated within our now taken over 1/2 of our 2 car garage. We live in the (Country) burbs in North Texas, and have a hard packed almost desert like land to ride together within reach of our backyard, so I figured this family project would be fun and fit us perfectly!. And... It was! But ....... very challenging and at times with not only the now poor or low source for some imported components, but also the discontinued (by the manufacturer) challenges. This is where Debbie and Brenda from 'Go-Karts R us' helped us out immensely. They went well over and above to try to find us some of our missing parts. My wife was amazed at how this company attended to our needs and seemed truly involved in our project, our emails were always answered back if not that same day, the very next morning. So my typing inspiration was actually my wife's fault, and I thought I should share our story, albeit a bit chopped up because in reality there is so much to talk about in so little time. I made my account here on our very first order, and can trace my orders on the logged in panel, I have 26 orders to date and everyone of them has been exactly what I ordered and needed. Once; I over ordered on some bearings, but instead of returning them (which I could of easily) I kept them for spares as they matched up on 2 of our machines. My story continues but I'll spare you the rest, but I want to give both Brenda and Debbie at this Company KUDOS! Thank you so much! Jeffrey T Smithover II
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on May 1, 2022
Profile image
I ordered on a monday and it was deliverd on thursday with cheapes shiping im happy. Bo
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on May 1, 2022
Profile image
Go Carts "R" us shipped out my order the very next day I placed it, arrived timely and most importantly it was picked and packed correctly. A+ Will purchase again! J. Abbott
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on April 24, 2022
Profile image
good service and parts were high quality, i will buy here again. thank you john paul
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on April 13, 2022
Profile image
I called american landmasters n they gave me this site for a part they were out of. Seems like they work together but these guys can cut the price a bit and I just ordered thanks Chakitts
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on April 7, 2022
Profile image
easy normal shopping here I like it alot Nitro boi
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on April 7, 2022
Profile image
Excellent site, the help links are some of the best I've ever seen. Kudos. I just put in my order and will report back if any issues. Jays Vlogs n Blogs
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on April 2, 2022
Profile image
real good people they took care of me and got me a part that i needed fast santo selario
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on March 31, 2022
Profile image
GLAD I FOUND THIS SITE. I HAVE A LANDMASTER UTV AND THEY HAVE MY PARTS IN STOCK!!!!! THESE GUYS ROCK!!!!! DECKER T
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on March 26, 2022
Profile image
i got my military discount and along with the low prices i'm very happy. parts arrived in 3 days and i live in eldon mo. josh
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on March 25, 2022
Profile image
Talked w Ken, took a few phone calls (busy---busy) but I finally got somebody, and I believe he's one of bigs there. Totally took care of my return and set me up with the correct part pdf manual so I could pull the correct parts. Super easy now......... THANK YOU KEN! :-) Oh BTW- he said best time to call is in the morning before all the kids get on their phones,, apparently they constantly bug them for stuff like bigger wheels and faster motors which I'm guessing for their gocarts? -Tess Tessie Roberts
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on March 22, 2022
Profile image
NOT MUCH TO SAY, THEY DO WHAT THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO DO AND SHIP YOU ORIGINAL PARTS AT A FAIR PRICE. 'NUFF SAID :) DELRIO
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on March 12, 2022
Profile image
Excellent email support. I had ordered a wrong part, contacted them and a week later i had my correct part in hand. I will order again when i need something. Thank you kindly !!!!!!!! Thomas Ess III - Davenport IA
Your Overall Rating:
Submitted on March 11, 2022

Back to top